Our news
Recruitment of an Inside Sales and Sales Administration
Recruitment of a Sales Engineer South West
Recruitment of a Country Manager France
Recruitment of a Sales Assistant
Recruitment of an Embedded Firmware Developer, Signal Processing
Recruitment of a Managing Director
Recrutement d'un Financial Administrative Manager
Recrutement d'un Comptable – futur RAF
Recruitment of a Business Development Engineer Sweden
Recruitment of a Country Manager France
Recruitment of a Sales Business Unit Manager B2B for the Swedish Market
MS-search in the major French economic magazine Challenges
À quoi ressemble le recrutement d'un cadre dirigeant ?

See all the news
Candidates
Companies
» Presentation


Based in the Paris region, the MS-search recruitment agency performs headhunting missions of managers, senior executives and other key players for the benefit of French and International groups, particularly for Nordic companies set up in France and its border states, as well as for branches of French companies located in Nordic countries such as Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland.

With a large network, especially within the Franco-Nordic niche, and with the ability to be an actor in all types of business sectors and for any type of position, we wish to contribute actively and positively towards the development of businesses.

We use a trusted method for both the optimisation of our internal processes as well as to adapt to the evolving market, the candidates and their conduct.

Our approach is purely consultative and we endeavour to establish durable partnering relationships based on mutual trust with each of our clients. We hold detailed discussions with our clients so as to precisely define both the position at stake, and the competences and qualities required in order to facilitate the candidates’ adaptation to the company’s culture.

We use all the tools at our disposal in order to identify and contact candidates who fit our clients’ requirements. We then evaluate them and select the best talents whose potential may fully blossom and whose personality may match those of their new working environment.

We assist our clients in the choice of the best candidate and during the latter’s integration. We remain attentive to our clients and recruited candidates for the duration of their employment at the company.

 

Download here the company presentation of MS-search - an international recruitment agency based in France (Paris region)

notre actualité
Recrutement d'un Ingénieur Technico-Commercial impression
Recrutement d'un KAM automobile
Recrutement d'un Directeur Financier Nordic
Recrutement d'un Business Development Manager - Nordics
Recrutement d'un Sales Director - Nordics
À quoi ressemble le recrutement d'un cadre dirigeant ?

Voir toutes les dépêches
Candidats
Entreprises
» Présentation


Basé en région parisienne, le cabinet de recrutement MS-search effectue des missions de recherche par approche directe de cadres et cadres dirigeants pour des sociétés françaises et internationales, notamment Nordiques, implantées en France et ses pays frontaliers, ainsi que pour les filiales des entreprises françaises situées dans les pays nordiques : Suède, Norvège, Danemark et Finlande.

Avec une capacité à intervenir dans tous les secteurs d’activités et pour tous types de fonctions, nous souhaitons contribuer activement et positivement au développement des entreprises.

Nous utilisons une méthode rodée, tant dans l’optimisation de nos processus internes que dans l’adaptation à l’évolution du marché, aux candidats et à leurs comportements.

Nous offrons une véritable approche conseil et nous nous attachons à établir avec chacun de nos clients des relations de partenariat durables, basées sur une confiance réciproque. Nous échangeons en détail avec nos clients sur la définition précise du poste, ainsi que sur les compétences et qualités requises afin de faciliter l’adaptation des candidats à la culture de l’entreprise.

Nous mettons tous nos moyens en œuvre dans l’identification et la recherche de candidats correspondant à un cahier de charge préétabli. Nous évaluons et sélectionnons ensuite les meilleurs talents dont le potentiel pourra pleinement s’épanouir et la personnalité s’harmoniser avec celles de leurs futurs collègues.

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans le choix du meilleur candidat et dans l’intégration de celui-ci. Nous restons à l’écoute de nos clients et de nos candidats recrutés pendant toute la durée de leur engagement au sein de l’entreprise.

 

Télécharger ici la plaquette de MS search - cabinet de recrutement par approche directe